We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Marlin's Auto Service
360-354-4976
899 E Pole Rd
Lynden, WA 98264
48.8915043 -122.4428828
http://marlinsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
92 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tom 12/14/2018
  Kyle 12/13/2018
  Robin 12/13/2018
I appreciate the care and concern given your questions about your vehicle.
  Tom 11/29/2018
  Wanda 11/29/2018
Honest, and looking out for your safety. Friendly atmosphere. Not out to gouge your repairs
  John 11/22/2018
My experience with Marlin?s always involves friendly interactions, knowledgeable technicians, and honest and reasonable pricing. I had some work recommended by another mechanic, so I went to Marlin?s for a second opinion. They could have just done the work and made some money, but they told me I didn?t really need the work done for quite some time. In doing so, they saved me about $800. Thanks!
  Tom 10/25/2018
As usual your standards are top-notch enuff said!
  Steve 10/05/2018
Marlin's did a fine job repairing the leak from the rack and pinion steering system on our Jeep Liberty.
  Tammy 09/20/2018
  Darren 09/06/2018
Excellent as always. These guys are great.
  Chris 08/30/2018
  Lela 07/12/2018
Great service
  Wanda 07/05/2018
  Tom 06/09/2018
great continuing service for our 2 vehicles
  Tom 03/29/2018
Definitely deserve a 5 star! Once again Marlin's correctly diagnosed the problem and quickly resolved. Their estimate of cost was accurate and fair. I was also pleased to find out that the alignment I was planning to have done at an alignment shop could be done by Marlin as well. One stop shopping.
  Emily 03/29/2018
We took a car that we were looking to buy to Marlin's Auto Service to take a look. Mind you, this was completely out of the blue, so I spoke with the folks at Marlin's pretty extensively on the phone. They were AWESOME. I told them that this car was for my 16 year old son and that the number one concern for me was his safety. There report back was honest and included estimates on costs to fix the used car and bring it up to safety standards. I really appreciated their inspection and definitely will use Marlin's again if I need a Lynden area repair.
  Dennis 03/08/2018
Again Marlin's Auto Service "nailed" it with delivering great service! It's, by far, one of the few services I fully trust my vehicles to be repaired. No surprises. Pricing as quoted. Employees are super nice and courteous. That's the only place I would take my vehicles in Bellingham area :)
  Sandy 03/08/2018
  Sandy 03/01/2018
  Marge 02/01/2018
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
360-354-4976
near by local auto car shop
899 E Pole Rd
Lynden, WA 98264
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo