We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Marlin's Auto Service
360-354-4976
899 E Pole Rd
Lynden, WA 98264
48.8915043 -122.4428828
http://marlinsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
85 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve 10/05/2018
Marlin's did a fine job repairing the leak from the rack and pinion steering system on our Jeep Liberty.
  Tammy 09/20/2018
  Darren 09/06/2018
Excellent as always. These guys are great.
  Chris 08/30/2018
  Lela 07/12/2018
Great service
  Wanda 07/05/2018
  Tom 06/09/2018
great continuing service for our 2 vehicles
  Tom 03/29/2018
Definitely deserve a 5 star! Once again Marlin's correctly diagnosed the problem and quickly resolved. Their estimate of cost was accurate and fair. I was also pleased to find out that the alignment I was planning to have done at an alignment shop could be done by Marlin as well. One stop shopping.
  Emily 03/29/2018
We took a car that we were looking to buy to Marlin's Auto Service to take a look. Mind you, this was completely out of the blue, so I spoke with the folks at Marlin's pretty extensively on the phone. They were AWESOME. I told them that this car was for my 16 year old son and that the number one concern for me was his safety. There report back was honest and included estimates on costs to fix the used car and bring it up to safety standards. I really appreciated their inspection and definitely will use Marlin's again if I need a Lynden area repair.
  Dennis 03/08/2018
Again Marlin's Auto Service "nailed" it with delivering great service! It's, by far, one of the few services I fully trust my vehicles to be repaired. No surprises. Pricing as quoted. Employees are super nice and courteous. That's the only place I would take my vehicles in Bellingham area :)
  Sandy 03/08/2018
  Sandy 03/01/2018
  Marge 02/01/2018
  Miriam 12/28/2017
Marlin and the whole staff was great! Marlin helped answer my questions about how to take care of both my vehicles.
  Steve 12/07/2017
Marlin's Auto Service has been taking care of our vehicles ever since we moved to the area in 2001. They have always been honest, reliable, and friendly.
  Wayne 09/28/2017
Friendly,fast and fair every time I've chosen to use their service. I won't go anywhere else.
  William 09/14/2017
love you guys
  Darren 08/14/2017
  William 08/11/2017
Good work!!
  Tom 08/08/2017
great service from a very responsible group
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
360-354-4976
near by local auto car shop
899 E Pole Rd
Lynden, WA 98264
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo