We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Marlin's Auto Service
360-354-4976
899 E Pole Rd
Lynden, WA 98264
48.8915043 -122.4428828
http://marlinsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
70 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Wayne 09/28/2017
Friendly,fast and fair every time I've chosen to use their service. I won't go anywhere else.
  William 09/14/2017
love you guys
  Darren 08/14/2017
  William 08/11/2017
Good work!!
  Tom 08/08/2017
great service from a very responsible group
  Wayne 06/25/2017
Always fast friendly and fair.
  Marcia 06/23/2017
Best auto shop I've ever used. They've serviced all our vehicles since we moved to the area 7 years ago. I recommend them to friends all the time.
  Dennis 06/21/2017
When all failed, we remembered driving by a service center nearby our home. Our truck was overheating and we could not drive it to Marllin's to fix it. This was our first call to Marlin's to explain what happened with our truck and that we are unable to drive it to his location due to fear of ruining our engine (overheating). Marlin went beyond his scope of duty - he came over and picked-up our truck. A couple of hours later - our truck was ready and FIXED. In addition to that - they did an oil change and vacuumed/washed the truck. What a GREAT service and HONEST! This IS going to be our #1 mechanic for any of our vehicle needs. HIGHLY recommend this place to anyone who is seeking HONEST, RESPECTFUL and PROFESSIONAL auto service. A+
Shop Comment
Wow! Thanks for your kind review !
  Laura 05/18/2017
Marlin's service is always top notch. Professional, friendly staff, honest workmanship. They only recommend what repairs need to actually be done, not coming up with unnecessary things just to make a buck. Honesty is hard to find in a mechanic which is why I've been a customer for over 10 years.
  Brian 05/18/2017
Great service! I would recommend them to anyone.
  Mark 04/13/2017
  Danny 04/03/2017
Wonderful service every time I go there. They are very knowledgeable and professional. This is my go to shop for all of my cars
  Andy 02/17/2017
Thank you for always taking good care of my Mom and her car. The staff is always friendly and honest.
  Laura 02/16/2017
Top notch service as always!
  Julie 02/09/2017
  Pete 02/09/2017
Always ready when they estimate or earlier. Super friendly and fair prices. Wouldn't take my work anywhere else.
  Stephanie 01/28/2017
Always Friendly, on time, and honest! Won't take my vehicles anywhere else!
  William 01/26/2017
5
  Darren 01/19/2017
As always, getting my car serviced is a pleasant experience. They do a good job and their people are a pleasure to work with.
  Chris 12/28/2016
Excellent service and competitive rates. Can always rely on honest and professional results. Not to mention a friendly staff.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
360-354-4976
near by local auto car shop
899 E Pole Rd
Lynden, WA 98264
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo