We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Marlin's Auto Service
360-354-4976
899 E Pole Rd
Lynden, WA 98264
48.8915043 -122.4428828
http://marlinsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
81 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brian 05/18/2017
Great service! I would recommend them to anyone.
  Mark 04/13/2017
  Danny 04/03/2017
Wonderful service every time I go there. They are very knowledgeable and professional. This is my go to shop for all of my cars
  Andy 02/17/2017
Thank you for always taking good care of my Mom and her car. The staff is always friendly and honest.
  Laura 02/16/2017
Top notch service as always!
  Julie 02/09/2017
  Pete 02/09/2017
Always ready when they estimate or earlier. Super friendly and fair prices. Wouldn't take my work anywhere else.
  Stephanie 01/28/2017
Always Friendly, on time, and honest! Won't take my vehicles anywhere else!
  William 01/26/2017
5
  Darren 01/19/2017
As always, getting my car serviced is a pleasant experience. They do a good job and their people are a pleasure to work with.
  Chris 12/28/2016
Excellent service and competitive rates. Can always rely on honest and professional results. Not to mention a friendly staff.
  Bob 12/08/2016
The car was received on time, repaired in good time, and seems to be running well. Thank you.
  Pete 10/13/2016
Simply the best. On time, on budget, fair prices. Quality work.
  Ryan 10/06/2016
Great service! Friendly help!
  Ed 10/06/2016
We have been sending all of our vehicles to Marlins for the last 10 years. They have always been honest and reliable. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!
  Gary 09/20/2016
Always polite, prompt, professional service at a fair price. We value the company and do not hesitate to recommend Marlins Auto Service to the community.
  William 09/15/2016
5,s all the way !!! Thanks You-- BILL T
  Therese 08/25/2016
Marlins 76 has been my auto service company for many years, because the staff have taken such great care of me and my vehicles. I would never consider going anywhere else; thank you Marlin and staff for your fair, honest, top-notch service!!
  Randy 08/18/2016
very thorough job
  Marilyn 08/11/2016
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
360-354-4976
near by local auto car shop
899 E Pole Rd
Lynden, WA 98264
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo