We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Marlin's Auto Service
899 E Pole Rd
Lynden, WA 98264
48.8915043 -122.4428828
4.95/5.00 average rating
76 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Julie 02/09/2017
  Pete 02/09/2017
Always ready when they estimate or earlier. Super friendly and fair prices. Wouldn't take my work anywhere else.
  Stephanie 01/28/2017
Always Friendly, on time, and honest! Won't take my vehicles anywhere else!
  William 01/26/2017
  Darren 01/19/2017
As always, getting my car serviced is a pleasant experience. They do a good job and their people are a pleasure to work with.
  Chris 12/28/2016
Excellent service and competitive rates. Can always rely on honest and professional results. Not to mention a friendly staff.
  Bob 12/08/2016
The car was received on time, repaired in good time, and seems to be running well. Thank you.
  Pete 10/13/2016
Simply the best. On time, on budget, fair prices. Quality work.
  Ryan 10/06/2016
Great service! Friendly help!
  Ed 10/06/2016
We have been sending all of our vehicles to Marlins for the last 10 years. They have always been honest and reliable. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!
  Gary 09/20/2016
Always polite, prompt, professional service at a fair price. We value the company and do not hesitate to recommend Marlins Auto Service to the community.
  William 09/15/2016
5,s all the way !!! Thanks You-- BILL T
  Therese 08/25/2016
Marlins 76 has been my auto service company for many years, because the staff have taken such great care of me and my vehicles. I would never consider going anywhere else; thank you Marlin and staff for your fair, honest, top-notch service!!
  Randy 08/18/2016
very thorough job
  Marilyn 08/11/2016
  Robin 07/28/2016
Service was friendly and efficient.
  Craig 07/28/2016
As always, the service you provide is excellent!!!
  Steve 07/14/2016
As ever, Marlin's did a great job of maintaining our car. They are honest, reliable, and friendly. We have taken our cars to Marlin's ever since we first moved to WA in 2001.
  Marv 06/30/2016
  Marge 06/30/2016
Always good work at market price, and consults if more than expected. Friendly, fast. Good 'ole fashioned neighborhood place with modern competencies. You can't go wrong. Been going to Marlin's 76 for over 30 years!
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
899 E Pole Rd
Lynden, WA 98264
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo