We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Marlin's Auto Service
360-354-4976
899 E Pole Rd
Lynden, WA 98264
48.8915043 -122.4428828
http://marlinsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
85 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rod 03/24/2016
  Gerrit 03/12/2016
great work ahd timly thankyou god bles gerrit byeman
  Carrie 03/10/2016
Absolutely the best auto repair shop in the county! I have 100% trust and confidence in these folks! They are honest and extremely friendly, down to earth and on top of all that excellent mechanics!
  Andy 03/10/2016
They are always friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for taking great care of our car!
  Steve 02/11/2016
  Gerrit 02/04/2016
thankfor doing the work in a very timely manner.god bles you and yours.now that Icant do my own work because of my stroke, we are very thankful to have you al as a confident place to have work done.
  Steve 01/16/2016
Marlin's Auto Service has serviced our vehicles for 26 years. These guys are outstanding, trustworthy mechanics. They will not over-charge. They are good communicators. We highly recommend Marlin & his team.
  Chad 01/14/2016
We've been very happy with the service we receive at Marlin's Auto Service. They're thorough, friendly and have done a good job with our vehicles.
  Gerald 01/07/2016
Marlin's is the best - they are very caring and they will do their best to keep your car in top condition.
  Marcia 11/27/2015
My 2005 Prius has over 200,000 miles on it. Marlin's takes such good care of it. At my last oil change I again realized how few repairs I've needed because Marlin's does such a great job.
  Steve 11/13/2015
Marlin's has done a great job on our car, as usual. They consistently provide timely, accurate, and friendly service!
  Wilma 11/05/2015
Over many years, Marlin's Auto Service has gone out of their way to solve any problem I've brought to them. I rate them tops in all categories.
  Steve 11/05/2015
  Rod 10/16/2015
  Wade 10/01/2015
Very friendly, quick and prompt service. Quickly diagnosed, communicated and fixed in a timely manner. Keep up the great work!
  Jim 09/26/2015
We have had Marlin and his crew service our cars for 20 plus years. We appreciate the service and expertise they provide.
  Robin 08/14/2015
Great service at a reasonable cost.
  Al 08/13/2015
Very thorough inside and out and as well as all points checked and serviced.
  Craig 08/13/2015
You folks are the best, and you continue to provide the best services for my 6 vehicles. Thank You!!
  Royal 08/13/2015
Marlin's has been very patient and supportive in dealing with my trucks air conditioning issues. Thanks to their perseverance, my truck is much cooler to drive in this hot weather. Thanks Marlin!
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
360-354-4976
near by local auto car shop
899 E Pole Rd
Lynden, WA 98264
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo