We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Marlin's Auto Service
360-354-4976
899 E Pole Rd
Lynden, WA 98264
48.8915043 -122.4428828
http://marlinsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
71 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Wade 10/01/2015
Very friendly, quick and prompt service. Quickly diagnosed, communicated and fixed in a timely manner. Keep up the great work!
  Jim 09/26/2015
We have had Marlin and his crew service our cars for 20 plus years. We appreciate the service and expertise they provide.
  Robin 08/14/2015
Great service at a reasonable cost.
  Al 08/13/2015
Very thorough inside and out and as well as all points checked and serviced.
  Craig 08/13/2015
You folks are the best, and you continue to provide the best services for my 6 vehicles. Thank You!!
  Royal 08/13/2015
Marlin's has been very patient and supportive in dealing with my trucks air conditioning issues. Thanks to their perseverance, my truck is much cooler to drive in this hot weather. Thanks Marlin!
  Rod 07/03/2015
Love that they wash our cars and trucks!
  William 07/02/2015
We (my wife) and I have been taking our cars and truck into Marlins for several years for service and repairs. We have been very satisfied. Bill
  Danny 07/20/2017
  Pete 11/19/2015
Top notch service. Had a problem with the original fix and they made it right quick and easy. No charge. Just what you'd expect from an honest shop.
  Wes 05/19/2016
This would have been a higher rating but the additional charge to listen to the fuel pump and tell me yes the pump is noisy but is OK was a surprise to me. Was there really 20+ dollars worth of additional time to listen?
Shop Comment
Sorry - I should have explained better that we ran 2 tests on the pump to verify that it was working properly
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3  4      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
360-354-4976
near by local auto car shop
899 E Pole Rd
Lynden, WA 98264
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo