We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Marlin's Auto Service
360-354-4976
899 E Pole Rd
Lynden, WA 98264
48.8915043 -122.4428828
http://marlinsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
85 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  William 09/15/2016
5,s all the way !!! Thanks You-- BILL T
  Therese 08/25/2016
Marlins 76 has been my auto service company for many years, because the staff have taken such great care of me and my vehicles. I would never consider going anywhere else; thank you Marlin and staff for your fair, honest, top-notch service!!
  Randy 08/18/2016
very thorough job
  Marilyn 08/11/2016
  Robin 07/28/2016
Service was friendly and efficient.
  Craig 07/28/2016
As always, the service you provide is excellent!!!
  Steve 07/14/2016
As ever, Marlin's did a great job of maintaining our car. They are honest, reliable, and friendly. We have taken our cars to Marlin's ever since we first moved to WA in 2001.
  Marv 06/30/2016
  Marge 06/30/2016
Always good work at market price, and consults if more than expected. Friendly, fast. Good 'ole fashioned neighborhood place with modern competencies. You can't go wrong. Been going to Marlin's 76 for over 30 years!
  Pat 06/25/2016
Quality and excellence of service every time....you show you care about your customers and we feel comfortable in your hand. For me, I trust your advice and feel that my best interest is in your heart and that you are honest and reputable. A quality service station. Thank you....
  Brian 06/23/2016
Great service always
  Brian 05/26/2016
great service, wouldnot go anyplace else
  Mark 05/26/2016
  Marilyn 05/19/2016
  Jean 04/14/2016
consistently good service. I wouldnt take my vehicle to any other service center.
  Carole 04/07/2016
Top notch service and repair!
  Steve 04/07/2016
Marlin's consistently does a great job on our cars. They are dependable, honest, and reliable. We have been satisfied customers since 2001.
  Rod 03/31/2016
Marlin, Doug and the crew always do nice work in a timely fashion!
  Steve 03/24/2016
  Al 03/24/2016
Very clean and well organized shop! I trust them for all my service and repair work. Have never been disappointed with any thing done there in more than ten years.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
360-354-4976
near by local auto car shop
899 E Pole Rd
Lynden, WA 98264
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo