We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Marlin's Auto Service
360-354-4976
899 E Pole Rd
Lynden, WA 98264
48.8915043 -122.4428828
http://marlinsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
71 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jean 04/14/2016
consistently good service. I wouldnt take my vehicle to any other service center.
  Carole 04/07/2016
Top notch service and repair!
  Steve 04/07/2016
Marlin's consistently does a great job on our cars. They are dependable, honest, and reliable. We have been satisfied customers since 2001.
  Rod 03/31/2016
Marlin, Doug and the crew always do nice work in a timely fashion!
  Steve 03/24/2016
  Al 03/24/2016
Very clean and well organized shop! I trust them for all my service and repair work. Have never been disappointed with any thing done there in more than ten years.
  Rod 03/24/2016
  Gerrit 03/12/2016
great work ahd timly thankyou god bles gerrit byeman
  Carrie 03/10/2016
Absolutely the best auto repair shop in the county! I have 100% trust and confidence in these folks! They are honest and extremely friendly, down to earth and on top of all that excellent mechanics!
  Andy 03/10/2016
They are always friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for taking great care of our car!
  Steve 02/11/2016
  Gerrit 02/04/2016
thankfor doing the work in a very timely manner.god bles you and yours.now that Icant do my own work because of my stroke, we are very thankful to have you al as a confident place to have work done.
  Steve 01/16/2016
Marlin's Auto Service has serviced our vehicles for 26 years. These guys are outstanding, trustworthy mechanics. They will not over-charge. They are good communicators. We highly recommend Marlin & his team.
  Chad 01/14/2016
We've been very happy with the service we receive at Marlin's Auto Service. They're thorough, friendly and have done a good job with our vehicles.
  Gerald 01/07/2016
Marlin's is the best - they are very caring and they will do their best to keep your car in top condition.
  Marcia 11/27/2015
My 2005 Prius has over 200,000 miles on it. Marlin's takes such good care of it. At my last oil change I again realized how few repairs I've needed because Marlin's does such a great job.
  Steve 11/13/2015
Marlin's has done a great job on our car, as usual. They consistently provide timely, accurate, and friendly service!
  Wilma 11/05/2015
Over many years, Marlin's Auto Service has gone out of their way to solve any problem I've brought to them. I rate them tops in all categories.
  Steve 11/05/2015
  Rod 10/16/2015
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
360-354-4976
near by local auto car shop
899 E Pole Rd
Lynden, WA 98264
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo