We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Marlin's Auto Service
360-354-4976
899 E Pole Rd
Lynden, WA 98264
48.8915043 -122.4428828
http://marlinsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
111 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chris 09/26/2019
Excellent service!!
  David 09/26/2019
Marlins has always been very fair and has done quality work for us. We appreciate their efforts.
  Jim 09/20/2019
Always do a good job in a reliable predicted time frame. Thanks.
  Steve 09/19/2019
  Connie 08/29/2019
Marlin and crew have been servicing my cars for over 20 years. The service has always been excellent.
  Steve 08/23/2019
  Robin 08/08/2019
Friendly efficient service.
  Tom 07/19/2019
Excellent service as always, enough said!
  Julie 06/13/2019
  Marcia 05/23/2019
Great place for service and repair. Had a major repair on our older pick up. They had already ordered the parts, the job was done on time, and the old truck runs great. They even did a little minor fix to the gasket on the door for no extra charge, because they're just like that!
  Sheri 05/11/2019
I am very appreciative of the way Marlins fixed my van. I had a budget and they stayed within it. They also found the parts needed to replace the entire front right side of my van. They kept me informed of the status of the work.
  Lela 05/09/2019
  Lorinda 04/18/2019
Marlins?s always treats me well and does an amazing job! Thank you for your hard work!
  Terry 04/11/2019
What great a experience with a quality company.The best thing I learned about auto repair is find a good mechanic,that's what you get here.Used them for 3 different services and each time,fair pricing,quality work,and honesty.They will take appointments to save you time.If you have any issues with your ride they will give you a free estimate so you know what to expect.Give them a try you will be glad you did.
  Marcia 04/04/2019
Love you guys!
  Craig 01/25/2019
  Connie 01/24/2019
I have been taking my cars to Marlin's Auto Service for over 20 years. I have always had excellent service. I have never had a problem with any repair they have done. I appreciate their honesty and would recommend them to anyone who wants reliable auto care.
  Dean 01/24/2019
  Robin 01/17/2019
Friendly service and reasonable prices
  Tom 12/14/2018
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
899 E Pole Rd
Lynden, WA 98264
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo